Scientific Program

Confirmed Plenary Speakers


Prof. Liberato Manna

Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (Italy)

"Halide Perovskite Nanocrystals: Their Synthesis, Chemical, Structural, and Surface Transformations"



Prof. Sanjay Mathur

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry University of Cologne (Germany)

"title to be defined"


Prof. Markus Niederberger

Department of Materials ETH (Switzerland)

 "Nanoparticles as Building Blocks for 3-Dimensional Photocatalysts"

Confirmed Keynote Speakers


Dr. Cinzia Giannini

Istituto di Cristallografia, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (Italy)

“Structural and Morphological X-ray Studies of Inorganic Nanomaterials”


Prof. Kirsten Marie Ørnsbjerg Jensen

Department of Chemistry University of Copenhagen (Denmark)

“There’s no place like real space: Analysis of nanomaterial structure and synthesis through Pair Distribution Function Analysis”



Prof. Simone Mascotto

Institut für Anorganische und Angewandte Chemie University of Hamburg (Germany)

"Functional multimetal oxides by surface design"